Don Silva

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Don Silva (#13)
Position Lineman
Team Burberries
Bought 2015-05-13 20:58:10
Status Dead (2016-02-29 20:51:43)
Value 70k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 6/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills None
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Feb 29 2016 20:51BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 4CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)Burberries (Noble)0k1—1
View
Mon Feb 8 2016 21:23BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 2Burberries (Noble)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)38k2—0
View
Thu Jan 21 2016 22:47BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 1Burberries (Noble)Army of Darkness (Bakunin)33k3—1
View
Mon Jan 4 2016 10:35BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 6Burberries (Noble)Truls Tude Tropper(TTT) (Tourach)23k5—1
View
Sun Oct 18 2015 21:19BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 10Burberries (Noble)Killers (Pokerface)30k1—2
View
Fri Oct 2 2015 21:41BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 7Burberries (Noble)Woodi Wood Packers (Pokerface)27k4—1
View
Mon Sep 28 2015 18:10BloodWeiser LeagueRogue Bowl 2 (FFA)Round 1Burberries (Noble)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)30k0—1
View
Mon Sep 7 2015 20:54BloodWeiser LeagueFFA Cup 1Round 1Burberries (Noble)Stompa Bay Spleenrippers (Bakunin)29k2—0
View
Thu Jul 30 2015 20:43BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 6Burberries (Noble)Ram and Jam (Pokerface)0k1—2
View
Wed Jul 29 2015 19:58BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 5Burberries (Noble)Bagbordsindianerne (mobo)0k2—2
View
Sun May 31 2015 5:05BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 8Burberries (Noble)Baltimore Skaven (mobo)0k2—1
View
Thu May 21 2015 6:59BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 12Braindead All-StarZ (mobo)Burberries (Noble)35k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Superbowl Season 12 CBBAs Helte 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Mon Feb 29 2016 20:51 View
Ma Superbowl Season 12 Bugman's Bravest 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Mon Feb 8 2016 21:23 View