Dario chalmerss

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Dario chalmerss (#14)
Position Hobgoblin
Team The Hallalos Bulls
Bought 2014-05-19 18:01:20
Status Dead (2016-03-28 20:37:39)
Value 60k
SPP/extra 8/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 18/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dirty Player
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Mar 28 2016 20:37BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 5The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)37k3—3
View
Mon Mar 7 2016 20:02BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 4The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)36k1—1
View
Wed Feb 10 2016 21:47BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 3The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Burberries (Noble)39k2—1
View
Mon Jan 18 2016 18:46BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 1The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Virus (izznogood)35k5—0
View
Thu Jan 7 2016 21:42BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11FinalThe Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)38k1—0
View
Mon Dec 7 2015 20:53BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Semi-finalsThe Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)34k2—0
View
Sat Nov 28 2015 7:31BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 7Shortcomers (Noble)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)32k1—2
View
Mon Nov 23 2015 17:49BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 6Warpstone AccuRatz (Mr. Nuffle)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)33k0—2
View
Mon Oct 19 2015 19:44BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 5Fulde sømænd (Rune)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)28k0—2
View
Mon Oct 5 2015 18:28BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 4Darkside Wanderers (kfoged)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)39k1—2
View
Mon Sep 21 2015 21:28BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 3The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Evil Empire (Bakunin)0k2—1
View
Mon Sep 7 2015 17:58BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 2The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)30k1—3
View
Mon Aug 10 2015 17:27BloodWeiser LeagueSuperBowl Season 11Round 1The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)Deadwoods joy (Netsmølf)0k3—1
View
Wed Mar 25 2015 22:07BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 4Copenhagen Cakehunters (Noble)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)32k1—2
View
Tue Dec 30 2014 23:04BloodWeiser LeagueArenaBowl (FFA)Round 7Destinys Dark Angels [DDA] (Noble)The Hallalos Bulls (Pokerface)32k0—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Superbowl Season 12 CBBAs Helte 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 3
Mon Mar 28 2016 20:37 View