nasty noah buttcrack

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name nasty noah buttcrack (#5)
Position Blitzer
Team Risky Business
Bought 2013-08-12 11:04:46
Status Dead (2016-04-04 17:19:54)
Value 130k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 2/11/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Guard, Fend
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Apr 4 2016 17:19BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 5Risky Business (jimbomania)Bugman's Bravest (Mr. Nuffle)31k1—2
View
Mon Mar 21 2016 18:39BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 4Risky Business (jimbomania)Virus (izznogood)0k0—1
View
Mon Feb 8 2016 19:41BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 2Army of Darkness (Bakunin)Risky Business (jimbomania)0k0—0
View
Wed Jan 27 2016 18:12BloodWeiser LeagueSuperbowl Season 12Round 1CBBAs Helte (AntonLunau)Risky Business (jimbomania)31k2—1
View
Mon Feb 3 2014 19:14BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 73rd place playoffWailing Whining Willies (Tourach)Risky Business (jimbomania)26k2—0
View
Mon Dec 30 2013 20:53BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 4Wailing Whining Willies (Tourach)Risky Business (jimbomania)27k3—2
View
Mon Dec 30 2013 17:27BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 9Destinys Dark Angels [DDA] (Noble)Risky Business (jimbomania)29k3—0
View
Thu Dec 19 2013 21:14BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 6Risky Business (jimbomania)PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)27k3—3
View
Mon Dec 9 2013 17:52BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 1PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)Risky Business (jimbomania)27k3—1
View
Sat Oct 19 2013 19:43BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 8Bögenhafen Bombers (Chris2970)Risky Business (jimbomania)26k0—3
View
Mon Sep 16 2013 17:31BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 2Beton-Bertha med venner (Slup)Risky Business (jimbomania)0k2—1
View
Tue Sep 3 2013 18:33BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 4Gecko (AntonLunau)Risky Business (jimbomania)24k1—1
View
Mon Sep 2 2013 17:26BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 1Moral High Ground (MHG mo-fo) (Netsmølf)Risky Business (jimbomania)23k3—0
View
Sun Sep 1 2013 14:23BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 4Risky Business (jimbomania)Fester Spike Fleabagss (Chris2970)10k3—4
View
Fri Aug 23 2013 20:56BloodWeiser LeagueMudBowl Masters 7Round 2PureBred Inquisitors (Alex_yde)Risky Business (jimbomania)26k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Superbowl Season 12 Bugman's Bravest 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Mon Apr 4 2016 17:19 View